News and events

Congratulations to "Les Vulgaires"

Congratulations to Moïra Dion, a student under the direction of Prof. Sylvain Moineau, a member of PROTEO, for the $10,000 grant awarded by the FQNRT to encourage her digital ...


Congratulations to Sophie Gobeil, Maximilian Ebert, Jaeok Park, Donald Gagné, Nicolas Doucet, Albert Berghuis and Joelle Pelletier for a great publication resulting from a col...

Page 3 of 3

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/proteo-wp/content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1262